WHEEL IN WHITSTABLE LTD Unit 43, Joseph Wilson Industrial Estat, Whitstable , CT5 3PS 01227671422
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Testimonials

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own testimonial using the button below.

Good price for same day service, friendly people attention to detail.

daniel banica - August 2019

Good service good price

James Sheehan - August 2019

I had four tyre’s fitted yesterday. The manager and staff were very helpful. Extremely courteous and friendly. Excellent workmanship and very good prices. Will definitely use again. Keep it up gentlemen. ??

Mark Smith - July 2019

Fantastic service the best price by far ! I called all the local companies they didn't seem that interested and all came across as rude Wheelin were polite professional and by far the best price the price competitors were quoting for my tyre was around 195.OO Wheelin quoted me 99.50 wow what a massive saving when I arrived I was politely greeted by the owner Tony and looked after by the manager Daemon and team free coffee all pressures checked TEN STARS !!!!!

Simon kent - June 2019

Quick polite service and reasonable pricing.

Scott Jones - May 2019

Excellent service, very good prices & friendly helpful staff

Jo Hayward - May 2019

Friendly, fast, efficient and good price. I will definitely use Wheel In again

Geoff Kennett - May 2019

I've used Wheel In Whitstable for 20 + years and have always received a great service at a competitive price. All my extended family also use them

Antony Lewis - May 2019

Amazing service and very friendly people

KAY DALE - April 2019

Rather than just throwing new tyres on the car, you were happy to listen to exactly what I wanted, and even secured my loose battery without charging extra. Good service makes customers like me come back!

Paul Dwelly - April 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit testimonial

Enter your registration

Areas served around Whitstable :

Whitstable, Herne Bay, Faversham, Canterbury, Blean, Sturry, Dargate, Tankerton, Seasalter, Dunkirk

Other services offered by WHEEL IN WHITSTABLE LTD:

Batteries, Brake Inspection, Brakes, Catalytic Converter, Exhausts, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]