WHEEL IN Unit 43, Joseph Wilson Industrial Estat, Whitstable , CT5 3PS 01227671422
Google reviews for WHEEL IN
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Whitstable
  • Whitstable
  • Whitstable
  • Whitstable
  • Whitstable
  • Whitstable

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Brilliant service, I would definitely recommend you to anyone.

Frances Phillips - November 2021

Easy booking system, wide range of tyres and competitive prices. Great team fitting the tyres.

paul frostick - November 2021

2nd time I've used them. Good prices, friendly, efficient. I'll be back again in the future.

Gary Newson - October 2021

Excellent service and price

Kevin Byrne - August 2021

An amazing service. Turning up late in the day with a non standard vehilce that 2 other tyre places shrugged their shoulders at, the guys at Wheel In could not have been more helpful. Some good and honest advice on tyre choice, a temporary fix to keep us going and an order placed for morning delivery. Upon returning in the morning they completed the full tyre change in quick time, fixed some other bits we needed sorting and we got back on our way. Thanks guys, not your usual tyre service, defintely above and beyond!

Phil B - August 2021

Fast, efficient and friendly service at a good price.

Julian Cook - August 2021

Been using Wheel in Since the mid 90's and have always given me great service, great prices and always a pleasure to deal with

NIGEL CULVER - August 2021

All the staff were friendly and efficient. Sometimes garage can feel intimidating but these guys are all really approachable

Kate Furminger - July 2021

The mechanics were friendly, professional, helped with advice on tyre pressures and explained the different brands of tyres to me. They also kept to my appointment time.

Karen Avery - July 2021

Perfect service every time and extremely polite.

Scott Wolstenholme - May 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Whitstable :

Whitstable, Herne Bay, Faversham, Canterbury, Blean, Sturry, Dargate, Tankerton, Seasalter, Dunkirk

Other services offered by WHEEL IN :

Brake Inspection, Tyre Repair, Free Tyre Safety Check, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]